Home > Error Code > Whirlpool Accubake Duo E4 F3

Whirlpool Accubake Duo E4 F3

Contents

By reading any content on this site you agree to AppliancePartsPros.com , Inc. High resistance in oven temperature sensor F3 Oven temperature sensor is open or thermal fuse Recommended to replace oven temperature sensor or thermal fuse F4 Oven temperature sensor shortage Recommended to This feature is not available right now. Over 650 Posts « Whirlpool Washer Noise During Agitation and no Spin Frigidaire Washer Long Fill and E10 Error » Whirlpool Polara Range Error Code Published June 19, 2008 | By this content

bunchavinkas 36,063 views 4:40 260 videos Play all To be continued PlaylistTo be continued Memes Whirlpool, Maytag & Kenmore Double Oven not heating - No broil or bake - Control Board PartSelect 5,679 views 2:56 Whirlpool Washing Machine Fault & Diagnostic test mode to find your error codes - Duration: 6:02. Most likely the sensor is bad, but it could be the control. F3E0 is an open sensor, top which is what I would expect to see. http://forum.appliancepartspros.com/oven-repair-including-ranges-cooktops/144975-range-keeps-giving-error-codes-e0-f3-e4-f3-oven-won-t-work.html

Whirlpool Accubake Duo E4 F3

Add your answer Sign in to answer a question 7 Answers from these members: Thank you for your question. Brad Wilkins 3,054 views 1:18 Repair - Dead oven after self clean mode, blank display, locked door Kitchen Aid Whirlpool - Duration: 9:38. The parts store says I cant return the sensors once I purchase them. 12-15-09,04:50 PM #7 gdoug Member Join Date Nov 2003 Posts 393 That is strange. The second time, after they changed them, they checked the old ones and to their surprise the sensors where good.

Then my appliance store gave me a used sensor to try and I put that in and no error codes, so I thought that was the problem sensor. Sign in 2 42 Don't like this video? Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.

LinkBack LinkBack URL About LinkBacks Bookmark & Share Digg this Thread! Whirlpool Gold Accubake Oven Error Codes This thread will remain in our searchable archives for reference.

Working... Whirlpool Oven Error Code F3 Up next E4 -F3- error code oven control board repair. (cold solder joints) - Duration: 3:25. 133chucktown 5,060 views 3:25 Checking an Oven Temperature Sensor - Duration: 3:58. Live Chat 1-800-269-2609| En Español| Available 7 days a week RepairClinic.com Logo Fast Shipping My Orders Login Order History My Model Numbers Cart(0) What is a model number, and where by Kim Wright Earned 8 community points in Click'>Whirlpool 22 days ago Comment 0 votes Didn't find what you are looking for?

Do you think that could be the issue? I'm considering replacing the door seal. Eo F3 Whirlpool Oven Also there are 2 sensors a upper and lower. Loading... F1-E1 Defective ERC Replace ERC F2-E0 Shorted Keypad Replace Keypad F3-E0 Sensor or Sensor Fuse Open Replace Sensor or Fuse F3-E1 Shorted wire or Sensor locate short and correct it or

Whirlpool Oven Error Code F3

Sensor resistance should be 1K to 1.1K @ room temperature.

Skip navigation UploadSign inSearch Loading... Whirlpool Accubake Duo E4 F3 The content on this web site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to replace an on-site diagnosis from a qualified appliance service technician. E0 F3 Error Code Whirlpool Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable.

If all connections are made and no wire damage, refer to step 3. 3. http://discusswire.com/error-code/f06-e02-whirlpool-duet.html LOL llwas VIP Member Member Since: Dec 2008 Posts: 2 Re: Whirlpool Polara Range Error Code « Reply #2 on: December 28, 2008, 06:21:09 PM » I have a whirlpool polara See Details Whirlpool WOS11EM4EB 24" Single Wall Oven - Black See Details Whirlpool WOD51ES4EB 24" Double Wall Oven - Black See Details More Products Whirlpool WOC95EC0AB 30 in. By reading any content on this site you agree to AppliancePartsPros.com, Inc. F3e0 Error Code Whirlpool

I have seen situations where the connector between the sensor and the oven wiring was causing problems. Sign in 1 Loading... A nice idea and really, Whirlpool isn't the only user of this technology, but I am not sure the idea really took hold in the mass market arena. http://discusswire.com/error-code/whirlpool-accubake-oven-error-codes-e1-f5.html cigboby 35,881 views 6:47 How to unlock Kenmore oven - Duration: 1:07.

Logged TechnicianBrianwww.TechnicianBrian.comwww.AllTechAppliance.com JWWebster Technician Member Since: Jan 2008 Posts: 8804 Country: SublimeMasterJW Re: Whirlpool Polara Range Error Code « Reply #1 on: June 21, 2008, 01:05:42 PM » I once saw Whirlpool Oven Sensor Whirlpool-KitchenAid-Roper Appliances: Oven Fault Codes: >>Exception Note:<< Chart below does not apply to Whirlpool Models using the "Y" line in the products model numbers. Model Number: GR556LRKS1Brand: WhirlpoolAge: 5 - 10 years I have a 2003 Electric Range (Whirlpool Polara, Mod: GR556LRKS1) The Range keeps giving error codes E0/F3 and E4/F3 and the oven wont

Reset time and/or cooking operation 2.

  1. Check for proper ground F7 Stuck function switch or button on Electronic Range Control (ERC) Replace ERC (Electronic Range Control/Clock) F8 Failure Electronic Range Control (ERC) Replace ERC (Electronic Range Control/Clock)
  2. Category Autos & Vehicles License Standard YouTube License Show more Show less Loading...
  3. Loading...
  4. Imi Chitterman 101,681 views 1:07 Washer Repair- Replacing the Clutch Assembly (Whirlpool Part # 285785) - Duration: 19:54.
  5. Sign in Transcript Statistics 5,126 views 9 Like this video?
  6. I have already had two visits from whirlpool technicians (not cheap).
  7. Check door switch circuit for open.
  8. Just a quick note on the Polara range.

If OK, replace touch panel F6 Computer logic interrupted (timing) Replace Electronic Range Control (ERC) F7 Computer logic interrupted (lock motor) Replace Electronic Range Control (ERC) F8 Computer logic interrupted Replace If that is not it, recommended to replace the sensor F3 E5 Bottom oven sensor shorted Inspect for shorted sensor circuit, otherwise recommended to replace sensor F5 E0 Door switches do ApplianceHelpOnline 340,188 views 3:58 F3 error. F3 Error Code On Frigidaire Oven Or Login with Facebook Don't Have an account?Sign Up Today Cancel Search How-Tos Your Projects Forums search Hi Unregistered | Logout Connect with Facebook Login Sign Up Forum New Posts Today's

So it is working fine for now the only thing I can think of is that it might be a connector, like you say, hard wiring might be the answer. ApplianceVideo.com 11,751 views 1:01 اسباب وحلول ظهور كود E4 لمكيف مركزي probleme code E4 - Duration: 3:54. Search by part or model number. check my blog If I get anymore codes Ill try hard wiring the sensor. 02-15-15,02:21 PM #9 DavidIn SATX Member Join Date Feb 2015 State TX Posts 1 not sensor - not wiring issue

Measure sensor value (between connector pins) between 1000 Ω @ 32 F and 2697 Ω @ 900 F (room temperature approx. = 1080 Ω). If not corrected, replace control. Appliance Princess 11,780 views 2:43 Whirlpool Super Capacity 465 E1 F5 - Duration: 1:57. Sensor resistance should be 1K to 1.1K @ room temperature.

Need an Employee? Loading... Appliance Princess 7,013 views 3:12 Range/Stove/Oven Repair - Replacing the Oven Sensor (GE Part # WB21X5301) - Duration: 8:00. All rights reserved.

Lazurus464 81,259 views 2:25 CODIGOS de ERROR - Aire Acondicionado Split - Duration: 4:19. Sign in to make your opinion count. AdamDIY 121,570 views 24:26 Loading more suggestions... Sensor resistance should be 1K to 1.1K at room temperature.

Installation successfully completed. PartSelect 300,942 views 19:54 How to replace an oven temperature sensor - Duration: 6:49. So I pull the main board out and find bad solder joints on all the pins for power and temperature sensing. Check latch, solenoid, and actuation switch for electrical or mechanical malfunction.